

Thursday, 17 May 2018, 10.00 am, County Hall, Worcester Agenda and Summons

8 Constitutional Matters - Appendix 45 - 46





Appendix

Constitutional Appointments

• Chairman, Vice-Chairman of the Council (dealt with under separate agenda items)

Committees

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Planning and Regulatory	Mr R C Adams	Mr P Denham
Standards and Ethics	Mr S Mackay	Ms P Hill
Audit and Governance	Mr N Desmond	Mr L Mallett
Pensions	Mr R W Banks	Mr R Lunn
Waste Credit Governance	Mr P Grove	Mr L Mallett

Scrutiny bodies

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview and Scrutiny	Mr C Bloore	Mrs E A Eyre*
Performance Board		
	Additional Lead Scrutiny Member – Mr P Middlebrough*	
Health Overview and	Mr P A Tuthill*	District Council Rep
Scrutiny Committee		Mrs F Smith
Children and Families Panel	Mrs F M Oborski*	Mrs J A Potter
Economy and Environment Panel	Mr A A J Adams*	Mr P Denham
Adult Care and Wellbeing Panel	Mrs J A Brunner*	Mrs E A Tucker
Corporate and	Mr C B Taylor*	Mrs M Rayner
Communities Panel		-

Lead Scrutiny members are as asterisked*

